Newborn Shoot – Rezah & Baby Kai

10 Mar

I was meant to do Rezah’s maternity shoot but Kai decided to come a month earlier.  We arranged to take take photos of newborn Kai and parents Kallie and Rezah, but somehow it just wasnt working out, things just seemed to  get in the way, even to the point that I had a minor car accident on the way to to Rezah & Kallie’s place today, but luckily it was just a bumper bashing and I made it at last!! and although dad, Kallie couldnt join us today, we still did a really awesome shoot, Kai is amazing,  what a beautiful child, so placid. I must say this was a really wonderful shoot for me, I loved every second!!

Leave a Reply

