The prettiest girl in pink – Johannesburg family photographer

24 Nov

I met Renate, Andre and gorgeous Dune at Johannesburg Botanical gardens in Emmerentia, for their family shoot. On that particular day the gardens were crowded, to say the least, but we were on our own mission and so we made our way from the bottom of the botanical gardens right to the top, stopping here and there to do some shots, we had to dodge and dive loads of people that day, but we managed to find some awesome spots, and so I got the pics I had planned. I really enjoyed this shoot, and oh my word! Dune is such a gorgeous little girl and oh so friendly, I managed to get some really beautiful shots of her.  I really love what I do, and I so  love family photo shoots like these, thank you ,my lovely clients xx

One Response to “The prettiest girl in pink – Johannesburg family photographer”

  1. Marcia Francois December 24, 2011 at 11:56 pm #

    Hi, I can’t find ours on here so hope you don’t mind me posting the link to our kids’ blog here.

    Feel free to move this comment to the right place eventually 🙂

    http://www.connorandkendra.com/2011/11/family-photo-shoot-at-hollards-offices.html

    Merry Christmas and thanks again for the beautiful pics

Leave a Reply

