Precious new beginnings – collection of newborn photography – Johannesburg newborn photographer

16 Apr

I finally got around to sorting out some kind of filing system, (I really dont like the ‘admin’ stuff ), for all my shoots, and came across these newborn photos from various newborn photo shoots I had done  in the past year.  I thought I would post and share a few of my favourite  pics, so here they are, from a selection of some of most favourite newborn sessions, this is honestly one of  my favourite genres, and I so do love newborn photography. I especially love the more candid approach to newborn photoraphy, Im a sucker for anything  natural, natural light, natural “poses” and natural interaction between mommy, daddy and baby.

Leave a Reply

